Through the Womb Hole

I have spent much of the last few months going back inside the womb. Not in physical form, because I wouldn’t fit. I go back in spirit form, in my imagination. This is a little story of the Womb Worlds, and how all worlds are wombs linked together by womb holes.

So I shall start by travelling back into the womb and imagining what it was like….

I am wrapped up safely in the ROUND smooth space of my berth mother. This is my berth, my bed, my whole world, where I am made and developed, growing from egg to human baby. All my needs are met. In the womb, I am a giant baby, the biggest thing by far in the womb world (just like the Giant Baby in the Olympics opening ceremony), I occupy the whole space, and everything and every being serves me. It is cosy, always the right temperature, I am constantly fed what I need, when I need it, and I am protected by the amniotic fluid.

The berth time is much longer than the birth time. It seems like 9 months to my berth mother and those on the outside of the womb, but it feels like 100 years to me in my world. I have a different sense of time in here.

I am intimately tied to my mother.

I am tuned to her tunes, in time with her time, my food depends on her food, my mood depends on her mood.

Eventually I get too big for this world, things get a bit squashed. I need to get out into a bigger world, the one I have been preparing for. Everything is ready, I am like a ship, or maybe an ark, ready to embark (embryo to ark, embryo.ark) on a voyage out to sea. I have my spirit and soul on board, my motherboard, the imprint of my mother. I am captain of my ship and master of my destiny. My mother built me, she is the knower, Noah, of these things. I rotate a half turn, and face towards the neck of the harbour walls, ready to go. The waters break, the damn bursts and the flood begins. The way is clear. Out I go. Whoosh….

I am born quite dramatically. Through the womb hole, the vagina, and I land in Mother Earth, my new world. I arrive empty handed, but I am soon allocated loads of possessions.

It is a bit of a shock. Somehow Earth Mother is not quite so safe and secure as Berth Mother. I am very small now, I am not the giant anymore, everyone around me is a giant. It is Giant Land. Time goes very slow. Everything is Masonically SQUARE, not ROUND. It is all bright and noisy, and big and scary. The Giants don’t always notice me, or take care of me and I get frightened, I scream for attention. I want to go back.

Luckily my Berth Mother’s breast seems to work a bit like the placenta, it is soft and ROUND and full of nutrition, everything I need, with a feeding tube in the middle. And my mother’s warm body holds me, and I feel her time, her beat, her tune. Until dammit, I get strapped into a SQUARE cot, or a put in a SQUARE nursery, or a pushchair, and I am not touched, or touched by the wrong people.

……..end of the imaginative journey bit……

Mother Earth…
It seems to me that our Mother Earth is another womb, that is why she is a Mother. If Mother Earth is not interfered with, she sustains life, feeds us everything we need, keeps the tune and the time that suits our human bodies and spirit and soul. And she keeps us safe and protected. This is what Mothers are for. And we always have a mother, everyone has Mother Earth.

Mother Earth in crisis…
But Mother Earth has been messed with, squared up and gridlined, mined and raped, chained and controlled, and owned. We have the wrong tunes, the wrong times, and we are all out of tune. Almost as soon as we are born, we are weaned off Berth Mother. Not to nice round Earth Mother, our new home, our new Mother, our new sustainer of life, but to an interloper world of squares and toys and lights and noise, and disharmony. And thus we always crave being held, and the wombliness that we have been deprived of.

Two mothers…
So you can see that we all have two mothers by rights. Two Womb Worlds connected by a womb hole, the passageway from one to another.

Gallileo…
And that is why I think that Gallileo is turning in his grave. Gallileo was killed to shut him up for saying that the earth was ROUND, a womb like round shape. 200 years later the Church was forced to come out with “the truth”. We think we are all really clever these days, knowing the earth is round, when the stupid people of earlier times believed it to be flat. Do you really think the Vatican would tell us the truth? After 200 years, they had time to get rid of all the people that knew Gallileo, any documents he had left around. They had time to prepare their own version of the truth, one that suited their agenda.

The Vatican’s deception…
Does anyone question it? The Vatican added a little extra detail to Gallileo’s theory. They added the bit that says we all live on the OUTSIDE of the globe. And that means a big scary world out there, a big universe that goes on forever. We are very exposed aren’t we? Surely a Mother would not do that to us? And conveniently, only highly trained scientists and organisations like NASA can tell us what is out there in the universe, because it is too big and complicated for everyday people to understand.

On the inside…
I think we live on the INSIDE. We are like tiny ants, humants, in a very very large womb. The planets and stars are all in the space in the middle, like one of those glittery balls in a disco. The horizon, (a dodgy word if ever I saw one), is a trick of the light on our limited eyesight. Ok I know it is a difficult concept to take in, but try it for a few weeks and see if your thinking changes.

Atlas…
Atlas is a curious mythical figure that carries the world on his back, his spine. What does this mean exactly? What message does Atlas want to tell us? The very top bone of the spine is called the ATLAS bone, it has a hole in it, and it supports the globe of the head. The Atlas bone is part of the top section of the spine called the Cervix. The Cervix? Oh that sounds familiar! Woman has another cervix, it has a hole, and it supports the globe of her womb.

The giants…
If you are still with me, you will see that we live INSIDE the womb of a giantess. And the giantess herself is in another world, the world of Giants. And to get to the world of Giants you go through the wombhole. I think the wombhole is probably the South Pole, sealed over with an ice “cap”. A cap is also something you put into a wombhole as contraception, to block the passageway. It might explain why there is a scientific research station at the South Pole, guarding and monitoring the wombhole. And the next question is where are the fallopian tubes?… but I will save that for another post.

The eye of the needle…
The laws of physics say that matter is mostly nothing, all particles are mostly space with a few moving parts. That is why a person can be collaspsed into something small enough to go through the eye of a needle. It has been calculated that the planet can be collapsed to something the size of a golfball. A golfball? What else is about that size? A womb, a womb without a baby growing inside, an “empty” womb, maybe an “infertile” womb. Our size is all relative, and I think Einstein would agree, but maybe the Vatican edited his truth too.

Middle Earth…
We are in Middle Earth, ME, and there is Outer Earth the world of the Giants, and Inner Earth, the world of the dwarfs. Whichever Earth you inhabit, it is Middle Earth to you, with a bigger one out there, and a smaller one inside. It is all relative. Whichever Earth you are in, it feels like the right size, because everything in it adjusts to fit.

Inter Womb travel…
To go to Giant land as a physical being is probably impossible, though the womb hole is big enough, it is packed with ice. Dwarf land is obviously impossible, though medical people often butt in the wrong way. You can go in spirit form though, either now in your imagination, or when you die. If you wait til you die to try this out, I think you are likely to be hijacked in your journey, or tempted astray by Big Brother. You need to do a bit of preparation for this after death journey. You need to memorise the map, know the pitfalls, and know where you want to go. It seems to me that there are currently only two types of interwomb journey that take place in the physical. One is the birth of a baby, going forwards into Giant land. And the other is….

The Wormhole….
There is a lot of talk about wormholes as ways to go from one universe to another. I imagine a wormhole as that familiar children’s cartoon version, the head of a little pinky brown worm pops up out of a hole in the ground and looks around. This is symbolic of the head of the penis entering dwarf land, inner earth, from Middle Earth. The male symbolically journeying back to the womb. I think that this is a relatively recent human development, and the wombhole was originally designed to be one way. (More on that in future posts).

The Womb Cycle…
You can see how this line of womb worlds and wombholes could go on endlessly, like a chain. But I think not, I think there is a cycle, and eventually the most Gigantic one joins up with the dwarfiest one. Which means that the sizes are adjusted accordingly. If everything on our planet shrinks or expands in unison, then we are none the wiser. Different wombs in the cycle are at different developmental stages, the same as our Mother Earth has history, and future. So somewhere out there is a womb world with dinosaurs, and another one in the Iron Age etc etc. all coexisting with ours. Which means that all points in history are happening at the same time in different womb worlds. A bit like different people in different houses playing the same video, called Life on Planet Earth, but they started it at different times. Each household, each world, is at a different stage in the film.

The Serpent…
The image of the serpent eating its tail comes to mind The head of the serpent is the largest part, the tail the dwarfiest. At some point the tail of the womb chain is consumed by the head. And we go round the cycle again! Does it seem a bit pointless? Does it seem like another layer of prison? I think it probably is.

Billions of wombs…
Oh no, surely there are billions of inner earths, dwarf worlds? 3.5 billion women on our planet? Each with a womb world within? And if we are inside a giantess, there must be other Middle Earths like us in other giantesses? It is this apparent endlessness that leads me to think that all the womb worlds are connected in another way, by another form of communication. Maybe all the womb worlds are actually synchronised, duplicate copies of the same thing. What happens to one gets duplicated in all the others. In the same way that scientists have shown that two particles separated and kept on opposite sides of the world will still respond and affect each other for evermore.

Editing history…
And because we are all linked, and history therefore repeats itself over and over in many duplicate copies, the cycles of life are being constantly updated, rewritten, everywhere by our daily actions and choices. We are not watching the video, we are in it. We are making history, editing it as we go. Big Brother is the film director, but you don’t have to listen to him. If our womb world dies, we still exist in another one, another duplicate copy.

Rh negatives…
The Rh negative female is the brood mare that the elites favour, and want kept and bridled in their human stables. I think the Rh negs are probably the ones carrying the womb worlds, and the Rh positives are a slighty different version of the same product, the machine that we call the human female.

ME Time…
Just like the baby’s experience in the womb seems longer than 9 months, I think dwarf time and giant time run differently to our time. Dwarf time will go relatively faster, because everything is shrunk, and giant time will go relatively slow because everything is expanded. That means that if you leave your body in spirit form, and go back to the womb, you can spend a lot of dwarf time there, and come back to your body in two shakes of a rats tail. Think what can be accomplished !

Back to the future…
Past and future are now very confusing. The giantess that we are inside has obviously been around longer than us. And our children are newer than us, the “future” generation. So to go to the future, you go backwards, to dwarf land. Eventually if you go back far enough, you will be back where you started anyway. I think that Jesus was trying to go back, and the whole crucifixion and being reborn business forced him forward the way he didn’t want to go. Did he look happy about it, or was it a burden? I am sure that Big Brother is doing everything to set our minds going forward to Giant land, we will all want resurrection and rebirth just like Jesus ! I would say Be small, Go back.

Make your bed…
There is probably a death mother too. Mother Death. Death is to de-earth. Berth, Earth, Death. B.E.D. You make your BED and you lie in it. Life on Earth is marked by BED posts, of B.earth and D.earth. “b” and “d” even look like matching bookends to hold up the books and chapters of your life. What is before Earth, before Birth? What is after Earth, after Death? Some cultures have women in charge of the death rituals, not men. As we once had women in charge of birth, and that is now changing. So too is women being in charge of berth, as pregnancy is being taken over by machines and labs. It seems important how the body is treated at death and after death, and this helps the spirit on its way. Nowadays, it is men, religion and hospitals that monopolise death. I wonder where that sends us?

Walls of the mind…
There is much more to come on this subject, far too much for one post shich is already quite a Giant one. And that is because I am exploring whole new worlds out there. When I go back to the womb, it puts me in quite a strange space, people would probably say I was miles away! Our minds are heavily programmed to think in a very narrow way, and this Womb World, Wombhole idea opens up new possibilities which therefore knock down walls in the mind. It also shows me that a way to heal our damaged war torn, enslaved, paedophiled multiple worlds is to reconnect and take better care of The Mothers, our Berth Mothers, and our Mother Earth.

(See also: Moon Eye Money, The Time Lord, Blinded By The Light, Time Tunnel, Time and Place, Out of Tune, Jesus The Jewess, Santa or Jesus, Sheela Negative, Wombless Women, Pavlovs Women, Creme or Cement, Russian Dolls, A Giant Planetarium, The Royal Olympic Fertility Ritual, Decoding the Murder of Jesus, Jesus da Vinci and Chakra, Bridle and Groom, Psychic Experiences, The Lewis Key)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

